The outstanding and the best paper awards go to

  • Sanjoy Baruah for his paper entitled “Scheduling DAGs When Processor Assignments Are Specified” (outstanding paper)
  • Tanmaya Mishra, Thidapat Chantem and Ryan Gerdes for their paper entitled “TEECheck: Securing Intra-Vehicular Communication Using Trusted Execution” (outstanding paper)
  • Antoine Bertout, Joel Goossens, Emmanuel Grolleau and Xavier Poczekajlo for their paper entitled “Workload assignment for global real-time scheduling on unrelated
    multicore platforms”(outstanding paper)
    and …
  • Florian Brandner and Camille Noûs for their paper entitled “Precise and Efficient Analysis of Context-Sensitive Cache Conflict Sets” (best paper award)

Comments are closed.